#moviekureview -Twenty | Korean Movie

 

Twenty_(Korean_Movie)-p1

Plot

Chi-Ho (Kim Woo-Bin), Dong-Woo (Lee Joon-Ho) and Gyung-Jae (Kang Ha-Neul) have been best friends since high school. Now, they are all 20-year-olds.

Chi-Ho has a girlfriend, So-Min (Jung So-Min), but he only thinks about wooing other women. An accident leads Chi-Ho to spend time with aspiring actress Eun-Hye (Jung Joo-Yeon).

Dong-Woo hopes to work as a comic artist, but his family’s poor financial situation has Dong-Woo juggling several part-time jobs. So-Hee (Lee Yoo-Bi) is the younger sister of Gyung-Jae and she just adores Dong-Woo.

Gyung-Jae is a freshman in college. He hopes to land a job with a large corporation. Gyung-Jae then meets an upperclassman, Jin-Joo (Min Hyo-Rin), who takes an interest in him and he falls in love with.

Credit: Asianwiki

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Review:

So far, I really really really really r love this movie so damn much.I never thought that I could sit and manage to watch the whole movie in the mid of night and it was past my bed time. Honestly, I watch this because of Kim Woo Bin & yup, Junho (2pm). I didn’t even had time to read the synopsis before watching and found out that Min Hyo Rin was there. Well, before I moved on to the interesting part, & yeah.. we have heard that Kim Woo Bin had been going under treatment as he had discovered that he was diagnosed with nasopharyngeal cancer (source: soompi)

This is actually a 2015 movie and I only just watch it yesterday. *What did I do in 2015?* Anyways, for me, there is western concept or style of movie which involved viginity and sex before marriage  and how this boys planning to do when they’ve reach 20. But isn’t 20 is too old to think on what you’ll need to do in the future. I mean the great age will be 17 ,before you’ve turn 18. sorry that  just my opinion though. tee-hee.  I think the best way to know how awesome this movie is, you guys must watch this movie. 

Rating : 9/10

 

 

Author:

Just Ann

Leave a Reply

